Thank you and congratulations to the 2023 Board of Education Members. During the November 2022 election, Steph Roach, John Schultz, and Amanda Groff were elected as members of the Board of Education. They join incumbents Brent Rainforth, Zach VanDiest, and Cristi Engel.

The board of education held its annual organizational meeting and elected the following officers: 
President - Brent Rainforth
Vice-President - Steph Roach
Secretary - John Schultz
Treasurer - Zach VanDiest

Thank you for your service to D-T!