Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Secondary

Home > breadcrumbs: Secondary >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School

July 01, 2021

 

Administration      

Jeremy Braden
Superintendent

jbraden@dtcardinals.org

402-845-2282

   

Michaela Goracke
High School Principal

mgoracke@dtcardinals.org

402-845-6531

Nancy Niles
Assistant Principal
SPED Director

nniles@dtcardinals.org

402-845-2730

       
       
Office      

Gretchen Beck
Superintenent Secretary- Accounts Payable

gbeck@dtcardinals.org

402-845-2282

Shawna Williams
Superintendent Secretary

swilliams@dtcardinals.org

402-845-2282

Vicki White
High School Secretary

vwhite@dtcardinals.org

402-845-6531

   
       
       

Tyler Mogilefsky
Activities Director
Science

Assistant Boys Football Coach
Assistant Track Coach

FCA Sponsor

tylerm@dtcardinals.org

Nikki Sjuts
7-12 Guidance Counselor

nsjuts@dtcardinals.org

Jaime Kreutz
School Nurse

jkreutz@dtcardinals.org

402-845-2755

   
       
Agriculture      

Dave Johnson
Ag Ed/Welding/Woods

djohnson@dtcardinals.org

   
Art/Media Art      

Stacey McCarty
K-12 Art

smccarty@dtcardinals.org

Julie Hendricks
Librarian/Media Arts/ Reading

jhendricks@dtcardinals.org

Business      

Chris Seberger
Business Education

Boys & Girls Golf Coach

seberger@dtcardinals.org

   
English      

Andrea Turner
Language Arts/Journalism/Speech/Senior Class Sponsor

aturner@dtcardinals.org

Gail Saathoff
Language Arts/Reading

gsaathoff@dtcardinals.org

Joy Utecht
Languare Arts/Europe Trip Sponsor/Mock Trial

jutecht@dtcardinals.org

   
       
FCS      

Joanna Heuermann
Family Consumer Science
 

jheuermann@dtcardinals.org

   
 

 

   
Math      

Drew Bivens
Secondary Math

Jr. High Boys Basketball Coach
Bivens Website

dbivens@dtcardinals.org

Emma Thede
Secondary Math

ethede@dtcardinals.org

       
Music      

Pam Ahlman
K-4 Vocal Music Director

pahlman@dtcardinals.org

Deb Powell
5-12 Vocal Music Director/Jr. High Show Choir

dpowell@dtcardinals.org

Jess Watson
5-12 Band Director/Marching Band/Pep Band

jwatson@dtcardinals.org

   
Physical Education      

Quinton Hite
Physical Education

Cross Country Coach
Girls Basketball Coach
Assistant Track Coach

qhite@dtcardinals.org

   
Science      

Ben Gehring
Science

Assistant Boys Basketball Coach
Gehring Website

Jr. High/HS Quiz Bowl Coach

bgehring@dtcardinals.org

Laurel Rader
Jr. High Science/Social Studies/Reading

lrader@dtcardinals.org

Tyler Mogilefsky
Science

Assistant Boys Football Coach
Assistant Track Coach

FCA Sponsor

tylerm@dtcardinals.org

   
Social Studies      

 

Abigail Huggins
Social Studies

ahuggins@dtcardinals.org

Robert Kerr
Social Studies

rkerr@dtcardinals.org

 

 

   
Spanish      

Betsy Reich
7-12 Spanish 

breich@dtcardinals.org

   
       
       
Special Education      

Jordan Conner           
PRIDE/Ind. College Courses

         
HS Head Football Coach 

jconner@dtcardinals.org

Megan Hatt                      Special Education

                  
Head Speech 
Concessions Manager   

mhatt@dtcardinals.org

Jeff Keasling
K-12 LifeSkills


Assistant Track Coach
Close Up Sponsor

jkeasling@dtcardinals.org

Jana Kramer
Speech Language Pathologist

jkramer@dtcardinals.org

Joni Martin
K-12 LifeSkills

jmartin@dtcardinals.org

Sandy Mazour
Special Education

Sophomore Class Sponsor

smazour@dtcardinals.org

Julie Samuelson
School Psychologist  

jsamuelson@dtcardinals.org

   
       
Technology      

Diane Provost
Information Technology

dprovost@dtcardinals.org

   
       
Long Term Substitutes      

Lisa King 
Long Term Substitute

lking@dtcardinals.org

Tiffany Oswald
Long Term Substitute

toswald@dtcardinals.org

       
Para Educators      

Misty Anderson

manderson@dtcardinals.org

Sandra Dunning

sdunning@dtcardinals.org

Tracy Happold

thappold@dtcardinals.org

Samantha Hester

shester@dtcardinals.org

Cindy Pfeil

cpfeil@dtcardinals.org

Steph Roach

sroach@dtcardinals.org

Bob Samuelson

 bsamuelson@dtcardinals.org

   

Jayme Volk

jvolk@dtcardinals.org

   
       
       
Cafeteria      

Patty Anderson

Cafeteria and Food Services Manager

panderson@dtcardinals.org

402-845-2182

Melissa Wright

Cafeteria and Food Services Manager

mwright@dtcardinals.org

402-845-2182

Jessica Manka

Food Service 

jmanka@dtcardinals.org

   

Jeanna Reiners

Food Service

jreiners@dtcardinals.org

 

 

       
       
Maintenance/Custodial      

Johanna Beurskens

Custodian

jbeurskens@dtcardinals.org

   

John Groshans

Custodian

jgroshans@dtcardinals.org

Devon Olson

Custodian

dolson@dtcardinals.org

John Killion

Custodian

jkillion@dtcardinals.org

   
       
       
Transportation      

Dee Hollister

Substitute Bus Driver

dhollister@dtcardinals.org

Chris Lewis

Bus Driver

clewis@dtcardinals.org

Monique Nelson

Bus Driver

mnelson@dtcardinals.org

Julie Starman

Bus Driver

jstarman@dtcardinals.org

Wendy Toben

Bus Driver

wtoban@dtcardinals.org

   

 

 

 

Teachers & Support Staff

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!

Back To Top