Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

High School Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: High School Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School

 

Administration      

Stan Hendricks
Superintendent

shendricks@dtcardinals.org

   

Michaela Goracke
High School Principal

mgoracke@dtcardinals.org

Nancy Niles
Assistant Principal
SPED Director

nniles@dtcardinals.org

       
       
Office      

Korrie Heller
Superintenent Secretary

kheller@dtcardinals.org

Shawna Williams
Superintendent Secretary

swilliams@dtcardinals.org

Vicki White
High School Secretary
   
       
       

Brent Breckner
Athletic Director

breckner@dtcardinals.org

Nikki Sjuts
7-12 Guidance Counselor

nsjuts@dtcardinals.org

Jaime Kreutz
School Nurse

jkreutz@dtcardinals.org

   
       
Agriculture      

Dave Johnson
Ag Ed
Welding
Woods

djohnson@dtcardinals.org

   
Art/Media Art      

Stacey McCarty
K-12 Art

smccarty@dtcardinals.org

Julie Hendricks
Librarian/Media Arts/ Reading

jhendricks@dtcardinals.org

Business      

Chris Seberger
Business Education
Boys & Girls Golf Coach

seberger@dtcardinals.org

   
English      

Andrea Turner
Language Arts
Journalism
Speech
Senior Class Sponsor

aturner@dtcardinals.org

Gail Saathoff
Language Arts
Reading

gsaathoff@dtcardinals.org

Joy Utecht
Languare Arts
Europe Trip Sponsor
Mock Trial

jutecht@dtcardinals.org

   
       
FCS      

Veronica Wieczorek
Family Consumer Science
FCCLA Advisor

karmes@dtcardinals.org

   
Math      

Drew Bivens
Secondary Math
Jr. High Boys Bball Coach
Bivens Website

dbivens@dtcardinals.org

Gina Doughty
Secondary Math

gdoughty@dtcardinals.org

Music      

Pam Ahlman
K-4 Vocal Music Director

pahlman@dtcardinals.org

Deb Powell
5-12 Vocal Music Director
Jr. High Show Choir

dpowell@dtcardinals.org

Jess Watson
5-12 Band Director
Marching Band
Pep Band

jwatson@dtcardinals.org

   
Physical Education      

Quinton Hite
Physical Education
Cross Country Coach
Assistant Girls Basketball Coach
Assistant Track Coach

qhite@dtcardinals.org

   
Science      

  

Ben Gehring
Science
Gehring Website
Assistant Boys Bball Coach
Jr. High/HS Quiz Bowl Coach

bgehring@dtcardinals.org

 

 

Laurel Rader
Jr. High
Science
Social Studies
Reading

lrader@dtcardinals.org

Tyler Mogilefsky
Science
Assistant Boys Football Coach
Assistant Track Coach
FCA Sponsor

tylerm@dtcardinals.org

   
Social Studies      

 

Trevor Sedlacek
Social Studies
Head Jr. High Football Coach
Assistant HS Football Coach
8th Grade Sponsor

tsedlacek@dtcardinals.org

 

 

Spanish      

Betsy Reich
7-12 Spanish 

breich@dtcardinals.org

   
       
       
Special Education      

Jordan Conner           
PRIDE/Ind. college courses          
Asst. football Weights 

jconner@dtcardinals.org

Megan Hatt                             
Special Education                   
Head Speech                    
Concessions                   mhatt@dtcardinals.org

Jeff Keasling
K-12 LifeSkills
Assistant Track Coach
Close Up Sponsor

jkeasling@dtcardinals.org

Jana Kramer
Speech Language Pathologist

jkramer@dtcardinals.org

Joni Martin
K-12 LifeSkills

jmartin@dtcardinals.org

Sandy Mazour
Sophomore class sponsor

smazour@dtcardinals.org

 

Julie Samuelson
School psychologist  

jsamuelson@dtcardinals.org

   
       
       
Technology      

Diane Provost
Information Technology

dprovost@dtcardinals.org

   
       
Long Term Substitutes      
Lisa King Madi Kleier
Shona Uden    
       
Para Educators      

Misty Anderson

manderson@dtcardinals.org

Sandra Dunning

sdunning@dtcardinals.org

Tracy Happold

thappold@dtcardinals.org

Samantha Hester

shester@dtcardinals.org

Cindy Pfeil

cpfeil@dtcardinals.org

Steph Roach

sroach@dtcardinals.org

Bob Samuelson bsamuelson@dtcardinals.org

Angie Shafer

ashafer@dtcardinals.org

Jayme Volk

jvolk@dtcardinals.org

   
       
       
Cafeteria      

Patty Anderson

Co-Manager

Cassandra Dettman
Jessica Manka  


 

Alondra Mora

Jeanna Reiners

Melissa Wright

Co-Manager

       
       
Maintenance/Custodial      
Johanna Beurskens Garrett Bunde
John Groshans   Justin Clark
John Killion Lacy Wright
       
       
Transportation      
Dee Hollister Chris Lewis
Monique Nelson Julie Starman
Wendy Toben    

 

 

 

Teachers & Support Staff

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!

Back To Top