Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Elementary Phone # 402-845-2730

Elementary

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

WELCOME TO THE ELEMENTARY

 

Administration

     

 

Jeremy Braden
Superintendent

jbraden@dtcardinals.org

402-845-2282

   

Rodney Engel
Elementary Principal

rengel@dtcardinals.org

402-845-2730

Nancy Niles
Assistant Principal
SPED Director

nniles@dtcardinals.org

402-845-2730

       
       
Office      

Gretchen Beck
Superintendent Secretary

gbeck@dtcardinals.org

402-845-2282

Shawna Williams
Superintendent Secretary

swilliams@dtcardinals.org

402-845-2282

Shaley Wellmann
Elementary Secretary

TeamMates Coordinator

swellmann@dtcardinals.org

402-845-2730

   
       
       
Preschool      

Kristi Rollen
Preschool Teacher

krollen@dtcardinals.org

402-845-6676

Cecilee Huelsnitz
Special Education and Preschool Teacher

chuelsnitz@dtcardinals.org

402-845-6676

Shona Uden
Preschool Teacher

suden@dtcardinals.org

402-845-6676

Alondra Mora-Ferrar
Special Education and Preschool Teacher

amora@dtcardinals.org

402-845-6676

Kindergarten

     

Glenda Gant
Kindergarten Teacher

Assistant HS Track Coach

ggant@dtcardinals.org

Trisha Shafer
Kindergarten Teacher

tshafer@dtcardinals.org

       
1st Grade      

Brynn Barnett
1st Grade Teacher

Assistant HS Volleyball Coach 

bbarnett@dtcardinals.org

Nicole Hollister
1st Grade Teacher

nhollister@dtcardinals.org

2nd Grade      

Lisa Happold
2nd Grade Teacher

lhappold@dtcardinals.org

Bethany Hoffmann
2nd Grade Teacher

bhoffmann@dtcardinals.org

3rd Grade      
 

Virginia Rainforth
3rd Grade Teacher

vrainfor@dtcardinals.org

Bailey Tingelhoff
3rd Grade Teacher

btingelhoff@dtcardinals.org

4th Grade      

Debra Hartman
4th Grade Teacher

dhartman@dtcardinals.org

Jaime Hoagland
4th Grade Teacher

jhoagland@dtcardinals.org

5th Grade      

Scott Schultz
5th Grade Teacher

Assistant High Girls Basketball Coach

sschultz@dtcardinals.org

Kendra Stratton
Assistant HS Volleyball Coach

kstratton@dtcardinals.org

6th Grade      

Gina Heath
6th Grade Teacher

Elementary Quiz Bowl

gheath@dtcardinals.org

Bethany VonSpreckelsen
6th Grade Teacher

JH Girls Volleyball Coach
Speech Sponsor
Elementary Quiz Bowl

bvonspreckelsen@dtcardinals.org

       
       

Mindy Breckner
K-6 Guidance Counselor
Elementary Student Council Sponsor

mbreckner@dtcardinals.org

402-845-2730

Lori Rainforth
K-2 Title

lrainforth@dtcardinals.org

Jaime Kreutz, RN
Nurse

jkreutz@dtcardinals.org

402-845-2755

   
       
Special Education      

Megan Hatt
Special Education K-12 Teacher

mhatt@dtcardinals.org

Joni Martin
K-12 Lifeskills

jmartin@dtcardinals.org

Jeff Keasling
K-12 Lifeskills


Assistant Track Coach
Close Up Sponsor

jkeasling@dtcardinals.org

Jana Kramer
Speech Language Pathologist

jkramer@dtcardinals.org

Sandy Mazour
Special Education Teacher 6-12

smazour@dtcardinals.org

Adam Pfeifer
Special Education Teacher K-6th

Jr. High Volleyball Coach
Jr. High Girls Basketball Coach
HS Track Coach

apfeifer@dtcardinals.org

Julie Samuelson
School Psychologist

jsamuelson@dtcardinals.org

   
       
Art      

Stacey McCarty
K-12 Art

smccarty@dtcardinals.org

   
       
Library/Media      

Julie Hendricks
K-12 Librarian/Media Specialist

jhendricks@dtcardinals.org

   
       
Music      

Pam Ahlman
K-4 Vocal Music Director

pahlman@dtcardinals.org

Deb Powell
5-12 Vocal Music Director
Jr. High Show Choir

dpowell@dtcardinals.org

Jess Watson
5-12 Band Director
Marching Band
Pep Band

jwatson@dtcardinals.org

   
       
Physical Education      

Jerry Caraway
K-6 Physical Education Teacher

Assistant Jr. High Football

jcaraway@dtcardinals.org

   
       
Technology      

Diane Provost
Information Technology

dprovost@dtcardinals.org

   
Long Term Substitutes      

Lisa King
Long Term Substitute

lking@dtcardinals.org

Tiffany Oswald
Long Term Substitute

toswald@dtcardinals.org

       
Para Educators      

Misty Shaul

mshaul@dtcardinals.org

Sandra Dunning

sdunning@dtcardinals.org

Tracy Happold

thappold@dtcardinals.org

Samantha Hester

shester@dtcardinals.org

Cindy Pfeil

cpfeil@dtcardinals.org

Steph Roach

sroach@dtcardinals.org

Bob Samuelson         

 bsamuelson@dtcardinals.org

 

 

Jaime Volk

jvolk@dtcardinals.org

   
       
Cafeteria      

Patty Anderson
Cafeteria and Food Service Manager

panderson@dtcardinals.org

402-845-2182

Melissa Wright
Cafeteria and Food Service Manager

mwright@dtcardinals.org

402-845-2182

Jessica Manka
Food Service

 

   

Jeanna Reiners
Food Service

   
       
       
Maintenance/Custodial      

Johanna Beurskens
Custodian

jbeurskens@dtcardinals.org

   

John Groshans
Custodian

jgroshans@dtcardinals.org

Devon Olson
Custodian

dolson@dtcardinals.org

John Killion
Custodian

jkillion@dtcardinals.org

   
       
       
Transportation      

Dee Hollister
Substitute Bus Driver

dhollister@dtcardinals.org

Chris Lewis
Bus Driver

clewis@dtcardinal.org

Monique Nelson
Bus Driver

mnelson@dtcardinals.org

Julie Starman
Bus Driver

jstarman@dtcardinals.org

Wendy Toben
Bus Driver

wtoben@dtcardinals.org

   

 

Back To Top