Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.

E-mail Article

Teacher Sites

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Websites of DT Teachers

Teacher web sites are best viewed using Safari or Firefox as your web browser. 

Internet Explorer is not a preferred web browser for these sites.  

 

TEACHER ASSIGNMENTS EMAIL WEB SITE
 Barbee, Dylann

4th Grade

 dbarbee@dtcardinals.org      Ms. Barbee

 Binfield, Jordan    

Science jbinfield@dtcardinals.org  
 Bivens, Drew

General Math, Algebra I, Pre-Algebra, Geometry, JH Math, JH PE

 JH Boys' Basketball

 dbivens@dtcardinals.org       Mr. Bivens

 Carroll, Bevin

English bcarroll@dtcardinals.org Ms. Carroll 
 Conner, Jordan

Special Education

Assistant Football

 jconner@dtcardinals.org

 

Mr. Conner

 Curlo, Elizabeth

Spanish

Europe trip sponsor, JrClass

 ecurlo@dtcardinals.org

Mrs. Curlo

 Davis, Mark

American History, Western Civilization, World Cultures

Head Girls Basketball, Asst Softball, FreshClass

 mdavis@dtcardinals.org

Mr. Davis

 Dillman, Karen 1st Grade  kdillman@dtcardinals.org

Mrs. Dillman

 Fischer, Julie Elementary PE  jfischer@dtcardinals.org

Ms. Fischer

 Gant, Glenda Kindergarten. Asst Track  ggant@dtcardinals.org

Mrs. Gant

 Garfield, Jane

Music, K-6th Gifted

One-Act, Drama

garfield@dtcardinals.org

Mrs. Garfield

 Halloran, Tammy 3rd Grade  thalloran@dtcardinals.org

Mrs. Halloran

 Happold, Lisa 2nd Grade & ELL Coordinator  lhappold@dtcardinals.org

Ms. Happold

 Hartman, Steve

Pride Program

Hd JH Football, Head Boys' Basketball,

JrH Track

 shartman@dtcardinals.org

Mr. Hartman

 Hatt, Corey

Algebra I, Algebra II, Trig/PreCalc, Pre-College Algebra, Stats

Cross Country, Assistant HS Track, Senior Class

 chatt@dtcardinals.org       Mr. Hatt
 Hatt, Megan

Junior High & High School Special Education

HS Speech, Close-Up 

 mhatt@dtcardinals.org

      Mrs. Hatt

 Head, Clint

PE 7 & 8, PE 9 & 10, Weights, Explore

Assistant Football, Head Wrestling, Weight Training, JrH Track

 chead@dtcardinals.org       Mr. Head
 Heath, Gina 6th Grade  gheath@dtcardinals.org

Mrs. Heath

 Herrmann, Brenda 2nd Grade  bherman@dtcardinals.org

Mrs. Herrmann

 Hoagland, Jamie 4th Grade  jhoagland@dtcardinals.org

Mrs. Hoagland

 Hofferber, Brittani

Art bhofferber@dtcardinals.org  

Jensen, Natasha

English njensen@dtcardinals.org       Ms. Jensen

 Keasling, Jeff

Special Education

Assistant Boys Basketball

 jkeasling@dtcardinals.org      Mr. Keasling

 

 Klahn, Betsy

Social Studies 7, Jr. High Math, Jr. High Reading 

Head Dance Team

 bklahn@dtcardinals.org       Ms. Klahn
 Kopke, Sally Title   skopke@dtcardinals.org

Mrs. Kopke

 Lavaley. Jason

Athletic Director

Biology, Biology II, Chemistry, Chemistry II, Science 7

Assistant HS Football 

 jlavaley@dtcardinals.org       Dr. Lavaley

 Lindblad, John    

Social Studies jlindblad@dtcardinals.org  Mr.Lindblad
 Linder, Sue

Elem. Guidance Counselor

Elem. Student Council

 slinder@dtcardinals.org

Mrs. Linder

 Mazour, Sandy

Special Education  smazour@dtcardinals.org       Elementary Special Services
 Metz, Jeanne 1st Grade  jmetz@dtcardinals.org

Ms. Metz

 Nollette, Kendra

5th Grade

JrH Ass G BB,

JrH Head Volleyball

knollette@dtcardinals.org  

 Osler, Jill    

Library/Media/Technology josler@dtcardinals.org  
 Pfeifer, Adam

Elementary Special Education

Assistant JrH Volleyball, Head JH Girls' Basketball, Head HS Track

 apfeifer@dtcardinals.org      Elementary Special Services
 Beth  Walker  Susanne    Sorahan   Pre-School

bwalker@dtcardinals.org

ssorahan@dtcardinals.org

Preschool Website

 Rainforth, "Ginny" 3rd Grade  vrainfor@dtcardinals.org

Mrs. Rainforth

 Rainforth, Lori

Elementary Special Education  lrainforth@dtcardinals.org       Elementary Special Services
 Saathoff, Gail 6th Grade  gsaathoff@dtcardinals.org

Mrs. Saathoff

 Schneider, Andrew

Music aschneider@dtcardinals.org  Mr. Schneider
 Schultz, Scott

  5th Grade

  sschultz@dtcardinals.org

 

 Seberger, Chris

Accounting, Digital Communications, Info Tech, Intro to Business/Personal Finance, Business Law & Communication, Business Academies, Jr. High Careers

Annual, Head Girls & Boys Golf

 seberger@dtcardinals.org

Ms. Seberger

 Shafer, Trisha Kindergarten  tshafer@dtcardinals.org

Mrs. Shafer

 Sjuts, Nikki

Guidance Counselor

Peer Counselors, Junior Class Sponsor, National Honor Society

 nsjuts@dtcardinals.org

Mrs. Sjuts

 Sochor, Dave

Welding, Explore, IED 9, Power Tech, CAD, Woods

Skills USA

 dsochor@dtcardinals.org

Mr. Sochor

 Thompson, Sheri

 

Elementary Special Education, K-12 Speech-Language Pathologist sthompson@dtcardinals.org       Elementary Special Services

 Urban, Carrie

FCCLA curban@dtcardinals.org  

Websites of DT Teachers

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!
 
 

Back To Top