Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

STAFF

Home > breadcrumbs: STAFF >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Teachers & Support Staff

Teacher web sites are best viewed using Safari, Firefox, or Google Chrome as your web browser. 

Most teacher's CLASS SCHEDULES are on the front page of their web page.

Internet Explorer is not a preferred web browser for these sites. 

 

Kirk Russell

Superintendent

   Send Email

 
       

Gretchen Beck

Superintendent Secretary

Transport Coordinator

   Send Email

Shawna Williams

Superintendent Secretary

   Send Email

       

Rod Engel

Elementary Principal

   Send Email

Korrie Heller

Elementary Secretary

   Send Email

       

  Jason Lavaley

Secondary Principal

   Send Email


 

   Vicki White

Secondary Secretary

   Send Email

       
 

  Nancy Niles

Ass't Principal

SPED Director

nniles@dtcardinals.org

 
       

Pam Ahlman

Elem. Music

Musical & Play

pahlman@dtcardinals.org

Brynn Barnes

1st Grade

Volleyball Asst.

bbarnes@dtcardinals.org

       

Jordan Binfield

   7-12 Science

   JH Head Girls Track  

jbinfield@dtcardinals.org

   Binfield WEBsite

   Drew Bivens

   7-12 Math

   JH Boys BB Head

 dbivens@dtcardinals.org

   Bivens WEBsite

       
 

  Brent Breckner

   7-12 PE

Athletic Director

Head Varsity Football

Summer Weights

   breckner@dtcardinals.org

  Mindy Breckner

   Elem. Counselor

SAT & RTI Elem. Chair

Elem. Student Council

mbreckner@dtcardinals.org

Counselor Corner Web Page

       
 

   Jordan Conner

Alternative Education

   HS Ass't FB Varsity

   AM Weights

   Summer Weights

   jconner@dtcardinals.org

Julie Fischer

Elem. PE

   Title I

jfischer@dtcardinals.org

   jfischerpe.weebly.com/

  

       

Glenda Gant

Kindergarten

Track Ass't

ggant@dtcardinals.org

Kristi Gehle

Early Ed.

kgehle@dtcardinals.org

 

       

Ben Gehring

Secondary Science

bgehring@dtcardinals.org

http://gehringsgambit.weebly.com/

Lisa Happold

2nd grade

ELL Coordinator

lhappold@dtcardinals.org

       

Deb Hartman

4th grade

dhartman@dtcardinals.org

Corey Hatt

7-12 Advanced Maths

JH/HS Head XC

HS Ass't Track

Senior Class Sponsor

   Send Email

   CHatt WEBsite

       
 

Megan Hatt

JH/HS Special Education

HS Head Speech

Concessions

  mhatt@dtcardinals.org

   MHatt WEBsite

 

  

Gina Heath

6th Grade

Elem. Quiz Bowl

gheath@dtcardinals.org

       

 

 

Valerie Hinrichs

FCS

FCCLA sponsor

Cheerleading Sponsor

Junior Prom

vhinrichs@dtcardinals.org

Jaime Hoagland

4th Grade

jhoagland@dtcardinals.org

       

Beth Hoffmann

2nd Grade

JH Ass't VB Coach

bhoffmann@dtcardinals.org

Nicole Hollister

1st Grade

Head JH VB Coach

nhollister@dtcardinals.org

       

Cecilee Huelsnitz

Early Ed.

chuelsnitz@dtcardinals.org

Dave Johnson

   Voc. Ag.

   FFA

djohnson@dtcardinals.org

       

Jeff Keasling

Multi-Age Resource

GBB Head Varsity

   Close-Up

jkeasling@dtcardinals.org

 

    Jana Kramer

   K-12 Speech

   Language Pathologist

   jkramer@dtcardinals.org

 

       

Joan Martin

    K-12 Special Education

jmartin@dtcardinals.org

 

 

  

  Sandy Mazour

   5-12 Special Education

   smazour@dtcardinals.org

 

       
 

  Stacey McCarty

    K-12 Art

   smccarty@dtcardinals.org

  

 

  

Tyler Mogilefsky

   SS8, Reading, Sci8

   JH Head Boys Track

   AM Weights

Freshman Sponsor

tmogilefsky@dtcardinals.org

       

Adam Pfeifer

Elem. Resource

B&G XC Ass't

JH GBB Head

Varsity Track G&B Head

   apfeifer@dtcardinals.org

  Ginny Rainforth

3rd Grade

vrainfor@dtcardinals.org

 

http://thirdgradedt.weebly.com/

       

Jill Rainforth

  K-12 Media Specialist

Reading

SAT Chair Secondary

jrainforth@dtcardinals.org

Lori Rainforth

 Title I

Elem. Resource

lrainforth@dtcardinals.org

       

Elizabeth "Betsy" Reich

  7-12 Spanish

ereich@dtcardinals.org

  Gail Saathoff

JH English

Reading

Study Skills

   gsaathoff@dtcardinals.org

WEBsite

       
 

  Julie Samuelson

School Psychologist

jsamuelson@dtcardinals.org

 

  

   Deb Scheel

 5-12 Music

Musical Swing Choir

Show Choir

   dscheel@dtcardinals.org

 

       

Andrew Schneider

   Band (Marching & Pep)

Music

Sophomores

   Send Email

   Band WEBsite

Scott Schultz

   5th Grade

JH GBB Ass't

sschultz@dtcardinals.org

Quizlet:  DTSchultz

       

Chris Seberger

   Business Classes

   Head Girls/Boys Golf

   Send Email

   Seberger WEBsite 

Trevor Sedlacek

   Soc. Studies

JH FB Ass't

BBB Varsity Ass't

7-12 STUCO

tsedlacek@dtcardinals.org

 

       

Trisha Shafer

  Kindergarten

   tshafer@dtcardinals.org

Nikki Sjuts

   Sec. Counselor

   SAT Chair - Secondary

   Peer Counselors

   Junior Class (Prom) Sponsor

   Nat'l Honor Society

nsjuts@dtcardinals.org

       

Greg Smith

Social Studies

7-12 P.E.

Head Wrestling

Coach JH & HS

Send Email

Julie Starman

Elem. Resource

jstarman@dtcardinals.org

 

       

Kendra Stratton

5th grade

VB Ass't Varsity

JH Track Ass't

kstratton@dtcardinals.org

  

Bailey Tingelhoff

   3rd Grade

btingelhoff@dtcardinals.org

http://thirdgradedt.weebly.com/

       

Andee Turner

   7-12 L.Arts

Yearbook

Journalism

   aturner@dtcardinals.org

https://app.schoology.com/login

Joy Utecht

   Sec. L.Arts

   Send Email

   Utecht WEBsite

       

Bethany VonSpreckelsen

   6th Grade

Elem. Quiz Bowl

bvonspreckelsen@dtcardinals.org

   
       
 

SUPPORT STAFF

   

Misty Anderson

Para

manderson@dtcardinals.org

Sandra Dunning

Para

sdunning@dtcardinals.org

       

Tracy Happold

Para

thappold@dtcardinals.org

Lisa Lemek

 Para

   JH & HS Quiz Bowl

   District Web Page

llemek@dtcardinals.org

       

  Cindy Pfeil

   Nurse Para

cpfeil@dtcardinals.org

 

  

   Diane Provost

 Tech Specialist

dprovost@dtcardinals.org

  

 

 

Steph Roach

Elem Para

sroach@dtcardinals.org

 

  

   Bob Samuelson

 Paraeducator

   Job Coach

   HS Ass't Track

   Softball Coordinator

   bsamuelson@dtcardinals.org

       

Angie Shafer

Elem. Para

ashafer@dtcardinals.org

   
       

 

Teachers & Support Staff

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!

Back To Top