Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

STAFF

Home > breadcrumbs: STAFF >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Teachers & Support Staff

STAFF PAGE IS CURRENTLY UNDER CONSTRUCTION

PLEASE CONTACT THE SCHOOL WITH QUESTIONS/CONCERNS

District- 402-845-2282

High School- 402-845-6531

Elementary School- 402-845-2730

 

 

District

Superintendent's Office      

Stan Hendricks
Superintendent

   

Gretchen Beck
Secretary

gbeck@dtcardinals.org

Shawna Williams
Secretary

swilliams@dtcardinals.org

Support Staff      

Mindy Breckner
Elementary School Counselor

mbreckner@dtcardinals.org

Nikki Sjuts
High School Counselor

nsjuts@dtcardinals.org

Diane Provost
Technology Specialist

dprovost@dtcardinals.org

   
Custodial/Maintenance      
Johanna Beurskens
Night Custodian

Garrett Bunde
Maintenance

John Groshans
Elementary Custodian

  Adam Hayman
Night Custodian
John Killion
High School Custodian
Lacy Wright
Night Custodian
Nutrition Services      
Patty Anderson
Cafeteria Staff
Cassandra Dettman
Cafeteria Staff
Nancy Griffiths
Cafeteria Staff
Jeanna Reiners
​​​​​​​Cafeteria Staff
       

High School

Stan Hendricks
Superintendent

   

Elementary

Rodney Engel
Elementary Principal

rengel@dtcardinals.org

   

Korrie Heller
Secretary

kheller@dtcardinals.org

   

Preschool

     

Kristi Gehle

kgehle@dtcardinals.org

Cecilee Huelsnitz

chuelsnitz@dtcardinals.org

 

 

   

KINDERGARTEN

     
 

Glenda Gant

ggant@dtcardinals.org

Trisha Shafer

tshafer@dtcardinals.org

       

1st Grade

     

Brynn Barnett

bbarnett@dtcardinals.org

Nicole Hollister

nhollister@dtcardinals.org

 

 

   

2nd Grade

     

Lisa Happold

lhappold@dtcardinals.org

Beth Hoffmann

bhoffmann@dtcardinals.org

 

 

   

3rd Grade

     

Virginia Rainforth

vrainfor@dtcardinals.org

 

Bailey Tingelhoff

btingelhoff@dtcardinals.org

 

 

   

4th Grade

     

Debra Hartman

dhartman@dtcardinals.org

Jaime Hoagland

jhoagland@dtcardinals.org

 

 

   

5th Grade

     

Scott Schultz

sschultz@dtcardinals.org

Kendra Stratton

kstratton@dtcardinals.org

       

6th Grade

     

Gina Heath

gheath@dtcardinals.org

Bethany VonSpreckelsen

bvonspreckelsen@dtcardinals.org

 

 

   

Specials

     

Stacey McCarty
K-12 Art

smccarty@dtcardinals.org

Jess Watson
5-12 Band

jwatson@dtcardinals.org

Pam Ahlman
K-4 Music

pahlman@dtcardinals.org

Deb Scheel
5-12 Music

dscheel@dtcardinals.org

Julie Hendricks
Digital Citizenship
Library

jhendricks@dtcardinals.org

 

Misty Anderson
Library Para

manderson@dtcardinals.org

Jerry Caraway
K-6 Physical Education

jcaraway@dtcardinals.org

   
       

Teachers & Support Staff

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!

Back To Top