Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

STAFF

Home > breadcrumbs: STAFF >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Teachers & Support Staff

Teacher web sites are best viewed using Safari, Firefox, or Google Chrome as your web browser. 

Most teacher's CLASS SCHEDULES are on the front page of their web page.

Internet Explorer is not a preferred web browser for these sites. 

 

Stan Hendricks

Superintendent

  shendricks@dtcardinals.org

 

 

 
       

Gretchen Beck

Superintendent Secretary

Transport Coordinator

   gbeck@dtcardinals.org

Shawna Williams

Superintendent Secretary

   swilliams@dtcardinals.org

       

Rod Engel

Elementary Principal

   rengel@dtcardinals.org

Korrie Heller

Elementary Secretary

   kheller@dtcardinals.org

       

  Jason Lavaley

Secondary Principal

   jlavaley@dtcardinals.org


 

   Vicki White

Secondary Secretary

   vwhite@dtcardinals.org

       
 

  Nancy Niles

Ass't Principal

SPED Director

nniles@dtcardinals.org

 
       

Pam Ahlman

Elem. Music

Musical & Play

pahlman@dtcardinals.org

Kellie Armes

FACS

karmes@dtcardinals.org

       

Brynn Barnes

1st Grade

Volleyball Asst.

bbarnes@dtcardinals.org

Jordan Binfield

   7-12 Science

   JH Head Girls Track  

jbinfield@dtcardinals.org

   Binfield WEBsite

       

Drew Bivens

   7-12 Math

   JH Boys BB Head

 dbivens@dtcardinals.org

   Bivens WEBsite

Brent Breckner

   7-12 PE

Athletic Director

Head Varsity Football

Summer Weights

   breckner@dtcardinals.org

       
 

Mindy Breckner

   Elem. Counselor

SAT & RTI Elem. Chair

Elem. Student Council

mbreckner@dtcardinals.org

Counselor Corner Web Page

 

Jordan Conner

Alternative Education

   HS Ass't FB Varsity

   AM Weights

   Summer Weights

   jconner@dtcardinals.org

       

Julie Fischer

Elem. PE

   Title I

jfischer@dtcardinals.org

   jfischerpe.weebly.com/

  

Glenda Gant

Kindergarten

Track Ass't

ggant@dtcardinals.org

       

Kristi Gehle

Early Ed.

kgehle@dtcardinals.org

Ben Gehring

Secondary Science

bgehring@dtcardinals.org

http://gehringsgambit.weebly.com/

       

Caleb Goeken

Secondary Math

cgoeken@dtcardinals.org

Lisa Happold

2nd grade

ELL Coordinator

lhappold@dtcardinals.org

       

Deb Hartman

4th grade

dhartman@dtcardinals.org

Steve Hartman

Physical Education

shartman@dtcardinals.org

       
 

Megan Hatt

JH/HS Special Education

HS Head Speech

Concessions

  mhatt@dtcardinals.org

   MHatt WEBsite

 

  

Gina Heath

6th Grade

Elem. Quiz Bowl

gheath@dtcardinals.org

       

Jaime Hoagland

4th Grade

jhoagland@dtcardinals.org

Beth Hoffmann

2nd Grade

JH Ass't VB Coach

bhoffmann@dtcardinals.org

       

Nicole Hollister

1st Grade

Head JH VB Coach

nhollister@dtcardinals.org

Cecilee Huelsnitz

Early Ed.

chuelsnitz@dtcardinals.org

       

Dave Johnson

   Voc. Ag.

   FFA

djohnson@dtcardinals.org

Jeff Keasling

Multi-Age Resource

GBB Head Varsity

   Close-Up

jkeasling@dtcardinals.org

       

Jana Kramer

   K-12 Speech

   Language Pathologist

   jkramer@dtcardinals.org

Joan Martin

    K-12 Special Education

jmartin@dtcardinals.org

       

Sandy Mazour

   5-12 Special Education

   smazour@dtcardinals.org

 

Stacey McCarty

    K-12 Art

   smccarty@dtcardinals.org

       
 

Tyler Mogilefsky

   SS8, Reading, Sci8

   JH Head Boys Track

   AM Weights

Freshman Sponsor

tmogilefsky@dtcardinals.org

 

  

 

Adam Pfeifer

Elem. Resource

B&G XC Ass't

JH GBB Head

Varsity Track G&B Head

   apfeifer@dtcardinals.org

       

Ginny Rainforth

3rd Grade

vrainfor@dtcardinals.org

 

http://thirdgradedt.weebly.com/

Jill Rainforth

  K-12 Media Specialist

Reading

SAT Chair Secondary

jrainforth@dtcardinals.org

 

       

Lori Rainforth

 Title I

Elem. Resource

lrainforth@dtcardinals.org

Elizabeth "Betsy" Reich

  7-12 Spanish

ereich@dtcardinals.org

       

Gail Saathoff

JH English

Reading

Study Skills

   gsaathoff@dtcardinals.org

WEBsite

  Julie Samuelson

School Psychologist

jsamuelson@dtcardinals.org

 

       
 

Deb Scheel

 5-12 Music

Musical Swing Choir

Show Choir

   dscheel@dtcardinals.org

 

  

Scott Schultz

   5th Grade

JH GBB Ass't

sschultz@dtcardinals.org

Quizlet:  DTSchultz

  

 

       

Chris Seberger

   Business Classes

   Head Girls/Boys Golf

   Send Email

   Seberger WEBsite 

Trevor Sedlacek

   Soc. Studies

JH FB Ass't

BBB Varsity Ass't

7-12 STUCO

tsedlacek@dtcardinals.org

 

       

Trisha Shafer

  Kindergarten

   tshafer@dtcardinals.org

Nikki Sjuts

   Sec. Counselor

   SAT Chair - Secondary

   Peer Counselors

   Junior Class (Prom) Sponsor

   Nat'l Honor Society

nsjuts@dtcardinals.org

 

 

 

 

Julie Starman

Elem. Resource

jstarman@dtcardinals.org

Kendra Stratton

5th grade

VB Ass't Varsity

JH Track Ass't

kstratton@dtcardinals.org

 

 

 

 

Bailey Tingelhoff

   3rd Grade

btingelhoff@dtcardinals.org

http://thirdgradedt.weebly.com/

Andee Turner

   7-12 L.Arts

Yearbook

Journalism

   aturner@dtcardinals.org

https://app.schoology.com/login

     

 

Joy Utecht

   Sec. L.Arts

   Send Email

   Utecht WEBsite

Bethany VonSpreckelsen

   6th Grade

Elem. Quiz Bowl

bvonspreckelsen@dtcardinals.org

       

Jess Watson

 5-12 band

   jwatson@dtcardinals.org

   
       
 

SUPPORT STAFF

   

Misty Anderson

Para

manderson@dtcardinals.org

Sandra Dunning

Para

sdunning@dtcardinals.org

       

Tracy Happold

Para

thappold@dtcardinals.org

Tara Kucera

Para

tkucera@dtcardinals.org

       

Lisa Lemek

 Para

   JH & HS Quiz Bowl

   District Web Page

llemek@dtcardinals.org

Ruth Lewis

 Para

rlewis@dtcardinals.org

       

  Cindy Pfeil

   Nurse Para

cpfeil@dtcardinals.org

 

  

   Diane Provost

 Tech Specialist

dprovost@dtcardinals.org

  

 

 

Steph Roach

Elem Para

sroach@dtcardinals.org

 

  

   Bob Samuelson

 Paraeducator

   Job Coach

   HS Ass't Track

   Softball Coordinator

   bsamuelson@dtcardinals.org

       

Angie Shafer

Elem. Para

ashafer@dtcardinals.org

Dawn Stock

TeamMates

dstock@dtcardinals.org

       

Stephanie Wagner

Nurse

swagner@dtcardinals.org

   
       
  Maintenance & Janitorial Staff    

Garrett Bunde

gbunde@dtcardinals.org

 

John Grosshans

       
John Killion

Sam Schleicher

sschleicher@dtcardinals.org

       

Glen Zeckser

 

 

 

       
 

Bus Staff

   

Dee Hollister

Bus Driver

 

Chris Lewis

Bus Driver

       

Monique Nelson

Bus Driver

Julie Starman

Bus Driver

       

Wendy Toben

Bus Driver

   
       
       
 

Kitchen Staff

   

Patty Anderson

 

Erin Gastmann

 

       
Nancy Griffiths

Peg Kroeger

       
Jeanna Reiners

Melissa Wright

       

 

Teachers & Support Staff

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!

Back To Top