Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Elementary Phone # 402-845-2730

Elementary Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

WELCOME TO THE ELEMENTARY

 

Administration

     

Stan Hendricks
Superintendent

shendricks@dtcardinals.org

   

Rodney Engel
Elementary Principal

rengel@dtcardinals.org

Nancy Niles
Assistant Principal
SPED Director

nniles@dtcardinals.org

       
       
Office      

Gretchen Beck
Superintendent Secretary

gbeck@dtcardinals.org

Shawna Williams
Superintendent Secretary

swilliams@dtcardinals.org

Korrie Heller
Elementary Secretary

kheller@dtcardinals.org

   
       
       
PreK      

Kristi Gehle

kgehle@dtcardinals.org

Cecilee Huelsnitz

chuelsnitz@dtcardinals.org

Kindergarten      

Glenda Gant
Assistant HS Track Coach

ggant@dtcardinals.org

Trisha Shafer

tshafer@dtcardinals.org

1st Grade      

Brynn Barnett

bbarnett@dtcardinals.org

Nicole Hollister

nhollister@dtcardinals.org

2nd Grade      

Lisa Happold

lhappold@dtcardinals.org

Bethany Hoffmann

bhoffmann@dtcardinals.org

3rd Grade      

Virginia Rainforth
Assistant Girls Bball Coach

vrainfor@dtcardinals.org

Bailey Tingelhoff

btingelhoff@dtcardinals.org

4th Grade      

Debra Hartman

dhartman@dtcardinals.org

Jaime Hoagland

jhoagland@dtcardinals.org

5th Grade      

Scott Schultz
Jr. High Girls Bball Coach

sschultz@dtcardinals.org

Kendra Stratton
HS Volleyball Coach

kstratton@dtcardinals.org

6th Grade      

Gina Heath
Elementary Quiz Bowl

gheath@dtcardinals.org

Bethany VonSpreckelsen

bvonspreckelsen@dtcardinals.org

       
       

Mindy Breckner
K-6 Guidance Counselor
Elementary Student Council Sponsor

mbreckner@dtcardinals.org

Lori Rainforth
K-2 Title

lrainforth@dtcardinals.org

Steph Wagner
Nurse

swagner@dtcardinals.org

   
       
Special Education      

Megan Hatt

mhatt@dtcardinals.org

Joni Martin
K-12 Lifeskills

jmartin@dtcardinals.org

Jeff Keasling
K-12 Lifeskills
Assistant Track Coach
Close Up Sponsor

jkeasling@dtcardinals.org

Jana Kramer
Speech Language Pathologist

jkramer@dtcardinals.org

Sandy Mazour

smazour@dtcardinals.org

Adam Pfeifer
Jr. High Volleyball Coach
Jr. High Girls Bball Coach
HS Track Coach

apfeifer@dtcardinals.org

Julie Samuelson

jsamuelson@dtcardinals.org

Julie Starman

jstarman@dtcardinals.org

       
       
Art      

Stacey McCarty
K-12 Art

smccarty@dtcardinals.org

   
Library/Media      

Julie Hendricks
K-12 Librarian
Media Specialist

jhendricks@dtcardinals.org

   
Music      

Pam Ahlman
K-4 Vocal Music Director

pahlman@dtcardinals.org

Deb Scheel
5-12 Vocal Music Director
Jr. High Show Choir

dscheel@dtcardinals.org

Jess Watson
5-12 Band Director
Marching Band
Pep Band

jwatson@dtcardinals.org

   
Physical Education      

Jerry Caraway
K-6 PE
Assistant Jr. High Football
Girls Basketball Coach

jcaraway@dtcardinals.org

   
Technology      

Diane Provost
Information Technology

dprovost@dtcardinals.org

   
       
       
Para Educators      

Misty Anderson

manderson@dtcardinals.org

Sandra Dunning

sdunning@dtcardinals.org

Tracy Happold

thappold@dtcardinals.org

Ruth Lewis

rlewis@dtcardinals.org

Cindy Pfeil

cpfeil@dtcardinals.org

Steph Roach

sroach@dtcardinals.org

 

Bob Samuelson            bsamuelson@dtcardinals.org

Jayme Volk

jvolk@dtcardinalsorg

       
       
Cafeteria      
Patty Anderson Cassandra Dettman
Nancy Griffiths

Teana Rainforth
Cafeteria Manager

trainforth@dtcardinals.org

Jeanna Reiners Melissa Wright
       
       
Maintenance/Custodial      
Johanna Beurskens Garrett Bunde
John Groshans Adam Hayman
John Killion Lacy Wright
       
       
Transportation      
Dee Hollister Chris Lewis
Monique Nelson Julie Starman
Wendy Toben    

 

Back To Top