Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Contact Information

Home > breadcrumbs: DISTRICT > breadcrumbs: Contact Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

How to Contact Us

Doniphan-Trumbull Public School 

302 West Plum 

PO Box 300

Doniphan, NE 68832

 

Superintendent Office - (402) 845 - 2282

Superintendent - Kirk Russell krussell@dtcardinals.org

Secretaries - Shawna Williams  swilliams@dtcardinals.org  

Gretchen Beck gbeck@dtcardinals.org

Fax Number - (402) 845 - 6688

 

High School Office  – (402) 845-6531 

High School Principal - Jason Lavaley - jlavaley@dtcardinals.org

Asst Principal - SPED Director - Nancy Niles - nniles@dtcardinals.org

Sercretary - Vickie White vwhite@dtcardinals.org

High School Counselor - Nikki Sjuts  nsjuts@dtcardinals.org

Elementary Office - (402) 845 - 2730

Elementary Principal - Rod Engel - rengel@dtcardinals.org

Asst Principal - Sped Director - Nancy Niles - nniles@dtcardinals.org

Secretary - Korrie Heller - kheller@dtcardinals.org

Elementary Counselor - Mindy Breckner - mbreckner@dtcardinals.org

Early Learning Center - (402) 845 - 6676

Kristi Gehle - kgehle@dtcardinals.org

Cecilee Huelsnitz - chuelsnitz@dtcardinals.org

Cafeteria Manager - (402) 845 - 2182

Manager - Erin Gastmann egastmann@dtcardinals.org

 

 

Back To Top